VR Glasses

The Pyle VR Glasses are awesome. I’m a technology geek. I have a Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge which fits perfectly in these glasses. The product came with the glasses and a controller/remote (2 AAA batteries sold separately). The head strap was a little hard to adjust, but once it was adjusted, fit perfectly. I don’t recommend having glasses on when using these as it does put a lot of pressure on your eyes and the glasses. You do not need to use the remote, but I recommend it to prevent having to constantly remove the glasses. I tried out the VR glasses with the YouTube app and search “360 videos”. I found an awesome video taken underwater. I also found using these glasses is best if you’re in the middle of the room, in a swivel chair. For the underwater video, I found myself swiveling around to look up, down, behind me, everywhere. It was like I was truly underwater! I found a game in the Google Play Store called “Hardcode VR” that I had to use the controller/remote to jump, shoot, and play the game. My boyfriend got ahold of them and was able to find adult videos to watch with the glasses, which naturally has forced me to take the goggles to work with me to prevent him playing around (haha, hunny!) Overall, these glasses are great to have! I haven’t had much time to play, but I do know you can watch some concerts in VR (put some headphones in and it’s like you’re right there!) I highly recommend these glasses! Well worth it for their price!

I received this product for a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. Get your VR Glasses while you can!

https://www.amazon.com/Pyle-PLV3D15-Universal-Headset-Entertainment/dp/B01GIPC99U/ref=cm_rdp_product

Leave a Reply

