Samsung Galaxy Gear S2 Smart Watch

Great smart watch! I purchased this watch which is BLUETOOTH ONLY. Meaning, you cannot get text messages or phone calls without a BLUETOOTH connection. This watch is amazing. Texts, phone calls, any notification from my (Galaxy S6 edge), pedometer, heart rate monitor, calendar all on my watch. I can even customize almost any watch face to compliment my outfits. 😉 My only complaint, is the lack of apps associated with this product. But, that isn’t Amazon’s fault, it’s a Samsung issue. I highly recommend this watch. It is not a square screen like all the the other smart watches out there, but rather it’s rounded and more aesthetically pleasing. I also like the feature where it will make my phone ring (even on silent) when I can’t find my phone. Highly superior product!

https://www.amazon.com/Samsung-Gear-S2-Smartwatch-Silver/dp/B015JQ61JS

Leave a Reply

