SereneLife Pressure Washer

I don’t know where to even begin with this pressure washer! I absolutely love the fact it has two settings, one for high pressure and another for low. I also love that you can widen or narrow the spray depending on how you turn the end.

Finally! No more scrubbing bird poop off my backyard furniture!! Even the chairs, which are a terrible time to clean, clean like magic!

I decided to be independent and put this together by myself. Normally, my boyfriend is there to supervise and offer tips and support. This time, I was on my own. Assembly was a breeze and took maybe ten minutes (only because I studied the directions to not miss a step like I normally do.) Screw on the handle. Screw on the high pressure line. Screw on the cord holder. Put together the water gun and attach it to the hose! It’s as easy as it sounds!

Can’t wait to wash my car with this amazing product!

I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest opinion. These thoughts are only mine and no one told me what to say. I report only the truth.

https://www.amazon.com/SereneLife-Pressure-Washer-Electric-High-Pressure/dp/B01JICR3VO

Leave a Reply

