Waist Trainer

First off, I love how this Waist Trainer looks and is designed. It allows for a busty girl, such as myself, to have a little push up so they’re not dragging towards the ground. It gives you support you can definitely use.

However, the thing that sucks about this product is that it’s completely by Asian sizes. Meaning an XL (which is a size up for me in USA size) Still doesn’t fit me. I couldn’t even snap the corset on the last loop. It was extremely depressing.

I wish it fit me, because it’s definitely a sexy touch but I can’t even comment on how it feels to wear since I couldn’t get it to snap. Looks like I’ll be giving it to a friend who’s a bit more tiny than me.

Be careful when you order Asian. Rarely have I found the quality to be terrible, but the sizes are always hit or miss.

**I received this product for free and wanted to share my opinion with you. In no way was I required to leave this review. I’m doing it only to help others make good decisions in products they buy. **

Camellias Women 3 Hooks Latex Waist Trainer Vest Shapewear For Weight Loss Waist Cincher Corset Body Shaper Tummy Slimmer , SZ1992-3-Rose-XL https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00WVV3670/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_vEOkybA9EP3D5

Leave a Reply

