Full Body TENS Unit

I have been having back pain for about a month. It got to the point where I was taking 1000 mg of ibuprofen every 5 hours and barely making a dent in the pain.   Working in a hospital became very difficult for me to do. Especially when you’re on the code team and have to do CPR. Enter this amazing TENS unit.

The thing that really sold me, was the fact that I could easily hide the TENS unit under my scrubs and not gave to worry about the sensors falling off.

The unit is easy to use. Just plug and play! If you’re ambitious, you can read the directions and it’ll tell you which number corresponds to what anatomical part. (I however, don’t read directions!)

After using my TENS unit for 3 days, I’m happy to report my back pain is completely gone. Well worth the money! Well worth the wait!

Sunmas Sm9065 Full Body Electronic Muscle Stimulation Toning Massager with Massage Belt and Arm Band -black https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00E3QJ2U6/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_HFzDybBS0TM10

Leave a comment